Left to right: Assistant Debbie Smith, Board Members Richard Schuler, David McCune, Gary Ostendarp(Chair), Terrell Snyder, Marshall McCachran and Director Kim Crowthers.   Library Clerk – Regina Eubanks, not pictured.

CCLLRB 2023 Meetings are scheduled as follows:

March 7th, June 6th, October 10th, and December 5th.

Meetings are held in the Clermont County Law Library conference room at 8am unless otherwise noted.