Board of Trustees
Gary Ostendarp - Chairman
David McCune
Michael Minniear
Jason Nagel
Richard P. Schuler

Carol Suhre

Kim Crowthers
Debbie Smith

These are links to the current Clermont County Court Rules as provided by the individual courts to the Clermont County Law Library. For any question regarding specific rules or information or trouble viewing the specific court website, please contact the court in question.

Many of these files are in PDF format and can be viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader. To download Adobe Acrobat Reader click on the icon.

Clermont County Court Rules

  • Common Pleas General Division
  • Domestic Relations Court
  • Juvenile Court
  • Municipal Court
  • Probate Court