Board of Trustees
Gary Ostendarp - Chairman
David McCune
Michael Minniear
Jason Nagel
Richard P. Schuler

Carol Suhre

Kim Crowthers
Debbie Smith

Clermont County Law Library Resources Board

Since the passage of House Bill (420) which was signed into law in December 2008, a new Clermont County Law Library Resources Board was put in place in July, 2009 taking effect January, 2010.


Gary D. Ostendarp, Chairperson - Commissioner appointment thru 12/31/2014

David McCune - Prosecutor appointment thru 12/31/2017

Michael Minnear - Common Pleas Court appointment thru 12/31/2017

Jason Nagel - Commissioner appointment thru 12/31/2018

Richard P. Schuler - Municipal Court appointment thru 12/31/2016